CenturionThe Centurion Lounge
- Where
- Terminal 1. Near Gate 60.
- Hours
- 6:00AM - 12:00AM daily
Source: American Express Lounge Finder · checked Oct 10, 2026
Lounges › Asia › Hong Kong › Hong Kong
Hong Kong International Airport has 2 card lounges: Centurion Lounge, United Club. Here's where each one is, when it's open, and which cards get you in.
Hours and access rules can change without notice, and entry isn't guaranteed. Check the operator's page before you travel.
Source: American Express Lounge Finder · checked Oct 10, 2026
Source: united.com · checked Oct 5, 2026
| Lounge | Card | Annual fee | Member | Guests |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Centurion Lounge | Amex Business Platinum | $895 | Unlimited | $50 per adult, $30 ages 3–17. Free if you spend $75K a year. Guests must be on your same flight. |
| Centurion Lounge | Amex Platinum | $895 | Unlimited | $50 per adult, $30 ages 3–17. Free if you spend $75K a year. Guests must be on your same flight. |
| Centurion Lounge | Delta SkyMiles Reserve Business Amex | $650 | When flying Delta | Not stated |
| United Club | United Business | $150 | 2 one-time passes a year | Each pass admits one person |
| United Club | United Club | $695 | Unlimited when flying United or Star Alliance | 2 free guests |
| United Club | United Explorer | $0 first year, then $150 | 2 one-time passes a year | Each pass admits one person |
| United Club | United Club Business | $695 | Not stated | Not stated |
Member and guest rules come from each card issuer's own page.
Open Hong Kong in the lounge finder
Terminal 1. Near Gate 60.
West Concourse, Airside, Level 7, Room 7W504 (Take the escalator located just before Gate 61)
Amex Business Platinum, Amex Platinum, Delta SkyMiles Reserve Business Amex, United Business, United Club, United Explorer, United Club Business. See the table on this page for each card's member and guest rules.
Lounge locations and hours come from each operator's own website, checked twice, with the date shown. We aren't affiliated with or paid by any airline, lounge operator or card issuer. PointsVista's opinion, not financial advice. Full disclosures.