Lounges › North America › United States › Washington
Washington airport lounges (DCA)
Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport has 4 card lounges: Centurion Lounge, Capital One Lounge, Delta Sky Club, United Club. Here's where each one is, when it's open, and which cards get you in.
Hours and access rules can change without notice, and entry isn't guaranteed. Check the operator's page before you travel.
CenturionThe Centurion Lounge
- Where
- Terminal 2. Level 2, opposite the information desk after the South Security Checkpoint.
- Hours
- Sun 5:00AM - 9:00PM · Mon 5:00AM - 9:00PM · Tue 5:00AM - 9:00PM · Wed 5:00AM - 9:00PM · Thu 5:00AM - 9:00PM · Fri 5:00AM - 9:00PM · Sat 5:00AM - 7:00PM
Source: American Express Lounge Finder · checked Oct 10, 2026
Capital OneCapital One Landing
- Where
- Located in Terminal 2 in the National Hall near Concourse D.
- Hours
- Open daily from 6 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Source: capitalone.com · checked Oct 10, 2026
Sky ClubDelta Sky Club
- Where
- Concourse B, Above Gate 15
- Hours
- Sun-Fri 5:00am–9:30pm; Sat 5:00am–6:45pm
Source: delta.com · checked Oct 10, 2026
United ClubUnited Club Temporarily closed
- Where
- Terminal 2, across from Gate 11
- Hours
- Closed for now
Source: united.com · checked Oct 5, 2026
Which cards get you in
| Lounge | Card | Annual fee | Member | Guests |
|---|
| Centurion Lounge | Amex Business Platinum | $895 | Unlimited | $50 per adult, $30 ages 3–17. Free if you spend $75K a year. Guests must be on your same flight. |
| Centurion Lounge | Amex Platinum | $895 | Unlimited | $50 per adult, $30 ages 3–17. Free if you spend $75K a year. Guests must be on your same flight. |
| Centurion Lounge | Delta SkyMiles Reserve Business Amex | $650 | When flying Delta | Not stated |
| Capital One Lounge | Capital One Venture X | $395 | Unlimited | $45 per adult, $25 under 18. 2 free per visit if you spend $75K a year. |
| Capital One Lounge | Capital One Venture X Business | $395 | Unlimited | $45 per adult. Guests are paid since Feb 1, 2026. |
| Delta Sky Club | Amex Business Platinum | $895 | When flying Delta. Visit limit not stated in our card data. | Not stated |
| Delta Sky Club | Amex Platinum | $895 | 10 visit-days a year when flying Delta. Unlimited after $75K spend. | No free guests. $50 each. |
| Delta Sky Club | Delta SkyMiles Reserve Business Amex | $650 | 15 visits per Medallion Year. Unlimited after $75K spend in a calendar year. | 4 one-time guest passes a year. |
| Delta Sky Club | Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex | $650 | 15 visits a year when flying Delta. Unlimited after $75K spend in a calendar year. | 4 one-time guest passes a year, then $50 per guest (up to 2, or immediate family). |
| United Club | United Business | $150 | 2 one-time passes a year | Each pass admits one person |
| United Club | United Club | $695 | Unlimited when flying United or Star Alliance | 2 free guests |
| United Club | United Explorer | $0 first year, then $150 | 2 one-time passes a year | Each pass admits one person |
| United Club | United Club Business | $695 | Not stated | Not stated |
Member and guest rules come from each card issuer's own page.
Open Washington in the lounge finder
Questions
Where is the Centurion Lounge at Washington (DCA)?
Terminal 2. Level 2, opposite the information desk after the South Security Checkpoint.
Where is the Capital One Lounge at Washington (DCA)?
Located in Terminal 2 in the National Hall near Concourse D.
Where is the Delta Sky Club at Washington (DCA)?
Concourse B, Above Gate 15
Where is the United Club at Washington (DCA)?
Terminal 2, across from Gate 11
Which credit cards get you into lounges at Washington (DCA)?
Amex Business Platinum, Amex Platinum, Delta SkyMiles Reserve Business Amex, Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex, United Business, United Club, United Explorer, Capital One Venture X, Capital One Venture X Business, United Club Business. See the table on this page for each card's member and guest rules.
Lounge locations and hours come from each operator's own website, checked twice, with the date shown. We aren't affiliated with or paid by any airline, lounge operator or card issuer. PointsVista's opinion, not financial advice. Full disclosures.