CenturionThe Centurion Lounge
- Where
- Main Terminal, Concourse D/E. Mezzanine level, between concourses D and E.
- Hours
- 5:30AM - 10:30PM daily
Source: American Express Lounge Finder · checked Oct 10, 2026
Lounges › North America › United States › Charlotte
Charlotte Douglas International Airport has 4 card lounges: Centurion Lounge, Capital One Lounge, Delta Sky Club. Here's where each one is, when it's open, and which cards get you in.
Hours and access rules can change without notice, and entry isn't guaranteed. Check the operator's page before you travel.
Source: American Express Lounge Finder · checked Oct 10, 2026
Source: thecenturionlounge.com · checked Oct 6, 2026
Source: capitalone.com · checked Oct 10, 2026
Source: delta.com · checked Oct 10, 2026
| Lounge | Card | Annual fee | Member | Guests |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Centurion Lounge | Amex Business Platinum | $895 | Unlimited | $50 per adult, $30 ages 3–17. Free if you spend $75K a year. Guests must be on your same flight. |
| Centurion Lounge | Amex Platinum | $895 | Unlimited | $50 per adult, $30 ages 3–17. Free if you spend $75K a year. Guests must be on your same flight. |
| Centurion Lounge | Delta SkyMiles Reserve Business Amex | $650 | When flying Delta | Not stated |
| Capital One Lounge | Capital One Venture X | $395 | Unlimited | $45 per adult, $25 under 18. 2 free per visit if you spend $75K a year. |
| Capital One Lounge | Capital One Venture X Business | $395 | Unlimited | $45 per adult. Guests are paid since Feb 1, 2026. |
| Delta Sky Club | Amex Business Platinum | $895 | When flying Delta. Visit limit not stated in our card data. | Not stated |
| Delta Sky Club | Amex Platinum | $895 | 10 visit-days a year when flying Delta. Unlimited after $75K spend. | No free guests. $50 each. |
| Delta Sky Club | Delta SkyMiles Reserve Business Amex | $650 | 15 visits per Medallion Year. Unlimited after $75K spend in a calendar year. | 4 one-time guest passes a year. |
| Delta Sky Club | Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex | $650 | 15 visits a year when flying Delta. Unlimited after $75K spend in a calendar year. | 4 one-time guest passes a year, then $50 per guest (up to 2, or immediate family). |
Member and guest rules come from each card issuer's own page.
Open Charlotte in the lounge finder
There are 2: Main Terminal, Concourse D/E. Mezzanine level, between concourses D and E; Concourse A (expected to open in 2027).
Mezzanine Level, Near Gate A32
Amex Business Platinum, Amex Platinum, Delta SkyMiles Reserve Business Amex, Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex, Capital One Venture X, Capital One Venture X Business. See the table on this page for each card's member and guest rules.
Lounge locations and hours come from each operator's own website, checked twice, with the date shown. We aren't affiliated with or paid by any airline, lounge operator or card issuer. PointsVista's opinion, not financial advice. Full disclosures.