CenturionThe Centurion Lounge Coming soon
- Where
- Terminal C (expected to open in 2029)
Source: thecenturionlounge.com · checked Oct 6, 2026
Lounges › North America › United States › Boston
Logan International Airport has 5 card lounges: Centurion Lounge, Delta Sky Club, United Club. Here's where each one is, when it's open, and which cards get you in.
Hours and access rules can change without notice, and entry isn't guaranteed. Check the operator's page before you travel.
Source: thecenturionlounge.com · checked Oct 6, 2026
Source: delta.com · checked Oct 10, 2026
Source: delta.com · checked Oct 10, 2026
Source: delta.com · checked Oct 10, 2026
Source: united.com · checked Oct 5, 2026
| Lounge | Card | Annual fee | Member | Guests |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Centurion Lounge | Amex Business Platinum | $895 | Unlimited | $50 per adult, $30 ages 3–17. Free if you spend $75K a year. Guests must be on your same flight. |
| Centurion Lounge | Amex Platinum | $895 | Unlimited | $50 per adult, $30 ages 3–17. Free if you spend $75K a year. Guests must be on your same flight. |
| Centurion Lounge | Delta SkyMiles Reserve Business Amex | $650 | When flying Delta | Not stated |
| Delta Sky Club | Amex Business Platinum | $895 | When flying Delta. Visit limit not stated in our card data. | Not stated |
| Delta Sky Club | Amex Platinum | $895 | 10 visit-days a year when flying Delta. Unlimited after $75K spend. | No free guests. $50 each. |
| Delta Sky Club | Delta SkyMiles Reserve Business Amex | $650 | 15 visits per Medallion Year. Unlimited after $75K spend in a calendar year. | 4 one-time guest passes a year. |
| Delta Sky Club | Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex | $650 | 15 visits a year when flying Delta. Unlimited after $75K spend in a calendar year. | 4 one-time guest passes a year, then $50 per guest (up to 2, or immediate family). |
| United Club | United Business | $150 | 2 one-time passes a year | Each pass admits one person |
| United Club | United Club | $695 | Unlimited when flying United or Star Alliance | 2 free guests |
| United Club | United Explorer | $0 first year, then $150 | 2 one-time passes a year | Each pass admits one person |
| United Club | United Club Business | $695 | Not stated | Not stated |
Member and guest rules come from each card issuer's own page.
Open Boston in the lounge finder
Terminal C (expected to open in 2029)
There are 3: Gate A6 - Main Terminal; Gate A18–Satellite Terminal by Starbucks; International Terminal, Near Gate E13.
Terminal B, Level 3, near Gate 24
Amex Business Platinum, Amex Platinum, Delta SkyMiles Reserve Business Amex, Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex, United Business, United Club, United Explorer, United Club Business. See the table on this page for each card's member and guest rules.
Lounge locations and hours come from each operator's own website, checked twice, with the date shown. We aren't affiliated with or paid by any airline, lounge operator or card issuer. PointsVista's opinion, not financial advice. Full disclosures.