CenturionThe Centurion Lounge
- Where
- Concourse E. Located near gate E11.
- Hours
- 6:00AM - 11:00PM daily
Source: American Express Lounge Finder · checked Oct 10, 2026
Lounges › North America › United States › Atlanta
Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International Airport has 10 card lounges: Centurion Lounge, Delta Sky Club, United Club. Here's where each one is, when it's open, and which cards get you in.
Hours and access rules can change without notice, and entry isn't guaranteed. Check the operator's page before you travel.
Source: American Express Lounge Finder · checked Oct 10, 2026
Source: delta.com · checked Oct 10, 2026
Source: delta.com · checked Oct 10, 2026
Source: delta.com · checked Oct 10, 2026
Source: delta.com · checked Oct 10, 2026
Source: delta.com · checked Oct 10, 2026
Source: delta.com · checked Oct 10, 2026
Source: delta.com · checked Oct 10, 2026
Source: delta.com · checked Oct 10, 2026
Source: united.com · checked Oct 5, 2026
| Lounge | Card | Annual fee | Member | Guests |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Centurion Lounge | Amex Business Platinum | $895 | Unlimited | $50 per adult, $30 ages 3–17. Free if you spend $75K a year. Guests must be on your same flight. |
| Centurion Lounge | Amex Platinum | $895 | Unlimited | $50 per adult, $30 ages 3–17. Free if you spend $75K a year. Guests must be on your same flight. |
| Centurion Lounge | Delta SkyMiles Reserve Business Amex | $650 | When flying Delta | Not stated |
| Delta Sky Club | Amex Business Platinum | $895 | When flying Delta. Visit limit not stated in our card data. | Not stated |
| Delta Sky Club | Amex Platinum | $895 | 10 visit-days a year when flying Delta. Unlimited after $75K spend. | No free guests. $50 each. |
| Delta Sky Club | Delta SkyMiles Reserve Business Amex | $650 | 15 visits per Medallion Year. Unlimited after $75K spend in a calendar year. | 4 one-time guest passes a year. |
| Delta Sky Club | Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex | $650 | 15 visits a year when flying Delta. Unlimited after $75K spend in a calendar year. | 4 one-time guest passes a year, then $50 per guest (up to 2, or immediate family). |
| United Club | United Business | $150 | 2 one-time passes a year | Each pass admits one person |
| United Club | United Club | $695 | Unlimited when flying United or Star Alliance | 2 free guests |
| United Club | United Explorer | $0 first year, then $150 | 2 one-time passes a year | Each pass admits one person |
| United Club | United Club Business | $695 | Not stated | Not stated |
Member and guest rules come from each card issuer's own page.
Open Atlanta in the lounge finder
Concourse E. Located near gate E11.
There are 8: Concourse A in Center on 2nd level; Concourse A, Near Gate A17; Concourse B near Gate B18 - Includes Grab and Go Experience (To-go snack alternative to the full Delta Sky Club experience) - Please note renovations are underway at our B18 Club, which will remain open to guests during this time; Concourse C, Near Gate C37; Concourse D Centerpoint, Near Gate D18; Concourse E, Across From Gate E15 - Please note renovations are underway at our E15 Club, which will remain open to guests during this time. The E15 Club’s main restrooms are temporarily closed, with limited access available; Concourse F, Mezzanine Level; Concourse T, Near Gate T6.
North Terminal, Concourse T, between Gates 11 and 12
Amex Business Platinum, Amex Platinum, Delta SkyMiles Reserve Business Amex, Delta SkyMiles Reserve Amex, United Business, United Club, United Explorer, United Club Business. See the table on this page for each card's member and guest rules.
Lounge locations and hours come from each operator's own website, checked twice, with the date shown. We aren't affiliated with or paid by any airline, lounge operator or card issuer. PointsVista's opinion, not financial advice. Full disclosures.